Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of goddess faithful

goddess faithful

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by goddess faithful
"I am very pleased with the experience I had with my State farm agent today. I appreciate the time agent invested in my insurance for my auto, rental insurance needs . Agent saved me a ton of money. I'm set. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of KadMan04

KadMan04

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KadMan04
"Quick fast friendly as always"
Profile photo of Eric Kingery

Eric Kingery

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kingery
"Shantel was very helpful, and very efficient on a recent claim I had. The whole crew is very helpful whenever I need to stop in their office!"
Profile photo of Lori Lange

Lori Lange

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lange
"When I open up my renewal from my previous insurance company. I was shocked to see how much the insurance had gone up ( Home & Auto) I decided to check out State farm insurance, One of the agents (Jay) help me Tremendously. He was able to put my worries to rest. He was able to get my insurance Premium down on our home and auto's. Without losing the coverage. Courtesy, Understanding, Friendly. They Will make you feel like part of their family . Moving forward I have let family and friends know how much my husband and I have saved. We all know how much This world has changed in these last few years. Feeling that state farm , we'll have our backs and give us the best deals .Makes it worthwhile to change.. Thank you state farm insurance! New policy holder, Rod & Lori"
Profile photo of David Moore

David Moore

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Moore
"These people are very nice to talk to and very helpful!"
Profile photo of M Perez

M Perez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Perez
"My husband and I were treated respectfully and efficiently and were provided with multiple quotes and ample explanations to support said quotes. JL answered all our questions and worked with us until we could find something that worked for our needs. I really enjoy the online account as well. Everything is clear and in one easy place. We highly recommend this agent and their wonderful employees."
Profile photo of Brad Gerrish

Brad Gerrish

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Gerrish
"Quick and reliable service after recent hail storm. All matters taken care of in a short amount of time."
Profile photo of Patricia Probasco

Patricia Probasco

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Probasco
"Brent and Jay were extremely helpful when I was looking to change life, auto and home policies. They answered my questions, explained things that I hadn't even thought to ask, were quick to provide me quotes and followed up to make certain I had all the information I needed. Would highly recommend this agency if you are seeking insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Austin Hester

Austin Hester

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hester
"Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Vandekamp

Mark Vandekamp

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vandekamp
"Great People"
Profile photo of Dave Barger

Dave Barger

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Barger
"All of my dealings at Brent Nickel's State Farm office have been handled well. Recent storm damage was assessed promptly and a settlement check was issued without hassle. Also, a few days ago in the office, Jamie Leonard assisted me by issuing a policy for an automobile I had purchased; he made the process very simple and stress-free."
Profile photo of Dana Juveland Meaney

Dana Juveland Meaney

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Juveland Meaney
"Very accommodating and thorough finding the best insurance at affordable rates. Went above & beyond for us after hours to ensure we were able to purchase our new vehicle the next day!"
Profile photo of Kelly Terlouw

Kelly Terlouw

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Terlouw
"Brent and his assistant went out of their way to help us, on short notice and on a busy day, with a State Farm-related issue even though we're not his clients. I highly recommend their prompt and professional service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Shafer

Brandon Shafer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Shafer
"Had the pleasure of working with Cheyenne and witnessing the absolute Magic she worked with my auto insurance! She managed to save me on monthly payments and get me better coverage than I had 10 of 10 would definitely recommend you give her a call!"
Profile photo of Amy Nickel

Amy Nickel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nickel
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Had my 1sr home owners claim last year. They where very fast at getting things resolved."
Profile photo of Kyla Clevenger

Kyla Clevenger

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Clevenger
"Shantel is one of the most helpful people I’ve ever came across at State Farm in the 19 years I’ve been a customer. She goes above and beyond! I never dread having to call their office because they are all a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Frank Loutsch

Frank Loutsch

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Loutsch
"Very helpful and treated us very well. Worked hard to compare what we had and what they could do for us. Cheyenne was very knowledgeable and helpful. Brent explained options to us and did not pressure us into anything. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Phyllis Morris

Phyllis Morris

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Morris
"Brent is VERY knowledgable and if he doesn't know the answer he will find it. Having gone through a very tough time Brent was nothing short of AMAZING! Actually the whole staff is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"Always a pleasure working Brent and Shantel! Always enjoy going into the office! Very quick with response to change requests."
Profile photo of Holly Honnold

Holly Honnold

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Honnold
"Very helpful and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Blankenfeld

Alicia Blankenfeld

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Blankenfeld
"They go above and beyond! Brent answered all our questions and made recommendations on what we have and will need. Best small town service we could ever ask for."
Profile photo of Frank Shults

Frank Shults

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Shults
"Brent and Shantel are welcoming, friendly, and obviously very competent."
Profile photo of Libby Smith

Libby Smith

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Smith
"Just switched my insurance over to State Farm. Cheyenne provided me with great customer service on top of saving me almost $800 over 6 months. Cheyenne made the switch very easy and personable Highly recommend working with Cheyenne, she is new to the insurance world but she is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Karen Sleeuwenhoek

Karen Sleeuwenhoek

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sleeuwenhoek
"Always friendly and extremely knowledgeable !"
Profile photo of KALI SHOOK

KALI SHOOK

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KALI SHOOK
"Everyone working with me made me feel like royalty! They were so attentive of what I wanted, and not pushy in regards to any bundles. Highly recommend!"