Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Sharr

Dan Sharr

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Sharr
"Jay was great. Was helpful in getting quotes to us. Would highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of David Morrison

David Morrison

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Morrison
"Greg was awesome to help out with all my insurance questions. Very responsive & produced a quote in a timely manner. Looking forward to working with the Brent, Greg and team."
Profile photo of A Opp

A Opp

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Opp
"Awesome customer service and explanation of policy coverage."
Profile photo of Julie Ogbourne

Julie Ogbourne

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ogbourne
"Shantel and Brent have been super helpful whenever we are in need. They are always there to help us when we have questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Chad Alan

Chad Alan

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Alan
"Professional, informative, compassionate. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Katelynn Brockett

Katelynn Brockett

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn Brockett
"Excellent customer service Greg walks u threw everything"
Profile photo of Kyle Townsend

Kyle Townsend

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Townsend
"Always helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kasey Bryan

Kasey Bryan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Bryan
"Greg has been so amazing and informative about how things work and what you try to do for people! Just got auto as of now, but will be looking into bundling for sure! Thank you so so much 🙏"
Profile photo of Lakesia D Johnson (profsoulsista)

Lakesia D Johnson (profsoulsista)

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakesia D Johnson (profsoulsista)
"I called in today with questions about my coverage. Jay patiently listened and answered every question until I had all of the information that I needed. I’ve been with Brent Nickels and his team for many years and I’ve always had excellent service."
Profile photo of Becky McDaniel

Becky McDaniel

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky McDaniel
"State Farm has been my insurance company for over 50 years. I've had claims and Brent has always did what he could to help. I've taken over my parents affairs and Brent helped us navigate all of that. There's a lovely receptionist who is very knowledgeable AND very nice. If you aren't getting personal service from your insurance company, you should try Brent Nikkel State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aaron's channel

Aaron's channel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron's channel
"Jay has been an absolute joy to work with, very helpful and what questions he was unable to help with was willing to find out and get back to with answers very quickly! Overall very pleased!"
Profile photo of Andie Kelly

Andie Kelly

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andie Kelly
"Jamie was super helpful in getting quotes to us and updating our policies for a move!"
Profile photo of Heather Puig

Heather Puig

April 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Heather Puig
"I thought it was a great experience, Jay was over the top great in every aspect of, information, insurance, and patient."
Profile photo of Kelvin House

Kelvin House

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin House
"Very friendly and fast at quote had everything ready to go"
Profile photo of Dolphus Coleman

Dolphus Coleman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolphus Coleman
"Good professional assistance very attentive"
Profile photo of Lauren Cramer

Lauren Cramer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cramer
"Worked with Jay on comparing rates and having a better understanding of what my policies were being put in place for. As someone who doesn’t have the most background in this area, having someone take the time to explain the services and rates in a way that didn’t make me feel pressured was reassurance enough that this was the best choice for me. Thank you Jay and the rest of the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Bruce Blankenfeld

Bruce Blankenfeld

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Blankenfeld
"Enjoy working with Brent and Shantel. Brent will work hard for his clients. He can make it happen."
Profile photo of Putu Hiranmayena

Putu Hiranmayena

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Putu Hiranmayena
"Jay is friendly, informative, and efficient! Great to have worked with him in our community."
Profile photo of Steven Menninga

Steven Menninga

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Menninga
"Always the best “No-Hassle” professional service!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Fricke

Cindy Fricke

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fricke
"Brent is very helpful"
Profile photo of Alona Kanas

Alona Kanas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alona Kanas
"I really appreciate how you helping me and welcoming me to be part of the State Farm. Thank you very much for all that you do. Keep on doing the things you do best. You are kind, you are the best! -Le Mars"
Profile photo of Pamela Rogers

Pamela Rogers

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Rogers
"I am very pleased with the experience I had with my State farm agent today. I appreciate the time agent invested in my insurance for my auto, rental insurance needs . Agent saved me a ton of money. I'm set. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of KadMan04

KadMan04

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KadMan04
"Quick fast friendly as always"
Profile photo of Eric Kingery

Eric Kingery

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kingery
"Shantel was very helpful, and very efficient on a recent claim I had. The whole crew is very helpful whenever I need to stop in their office!"