Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Nickel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brent Nickel

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Shafer

Brandon Shafer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Cheyenne and witnessing the absolute Magic she worked with my auto insurance! She managed to save me on monthly payments and get me better coverage than I had 10 of 10 would definitely recommend you give her a call!"
Profile photo of Amy Nickel

Amy Nickel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to work with. Had my 1sr home owners claim last year. They where very fast at getting things resolved."
Profile photo of Kyla Clevenger

Kyla Clevenger

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shantel is one of the most helpful people I’ve ever came across at State Farm in the 19 years I’ve been a customer. She goes above and beyond! I never dread having to call their office because they are all a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Frank Loutsch

Frank Loutsch

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and treated us very well. Worked hard to compare what we had and what they could do for us. Cheyenne was very knowledgeable and helpful. Brent explained options to us and did not pressure us into anything. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Phyllis Morris

Phyllis Morris

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent is VERY knowledgable and if he doesn't know the answer he will find it. Having gone through a very tough time Brent was nothing short of AMAZING! Actually the whole staff is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working Brent and Shantel! Always enjoy going into the office! Very quick with response to change requests."
Profile photo of Holly Honnold

Holly Honnold

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Blankenfeld

Alicia Blankenfeld

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond! Brent answered all our questions and made recommendations on what we have and will need. Best small town service we could ever ask for."
Profile photo of Frank Shults

Frank Shults

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and Shantel are welcoming, friendly, and obviously very competent."
Profile photo of Libby Smith

Libby Smith

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my insurance over to State Farm. Cheyenne provided me with great customer service on top of saving me almost $800 over 6 months. Cheyenne made the switch very easy and personable Highly recommend working with Cheyenne, she is new to the insurance world but she is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Karen Sleeuwenhoek

Karen Sleeuwenhoek

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and extremely knowledgeable !"
Profile photo of KALI SHOOK

KALI SHOOK

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone working with me made me feel like royalty! They were so attentive of what I wanted, and not pushy in regards to any bundles. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Suchy

Barbara Suchy

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"During the storm last August they were here immediately to take care of business.. Everytime I've bought a new vehicle I've been able to make changes over the phone. They are so helpful! Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Derrick Sears

Derrick Sears

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable. Also very fast to get you any needed information or changes that need to made."
Profile photo of Shannon Geisinger

Shannon Geisinger

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don't have enough good things to say about State Farm Insurance, and Brent Nickel's team. I've had to use them twice on two different houses to fix a hail-damaged roof. This last time, the three contractors I talked to mentioned, on more than one occasion, that my insurance was treating me right. Other companies they were working with and they had to fight to do the right thing for the client. The adjusters were great. The staff at Brent Nickel answered all my questions in a friendly, informative manner. They sent papers when I needed them, via email or snail mail. They worked with me when my car was keyed to get the body work done. Maybe other insurance companies are cheaper, but my coverage is great, and it made all the difference in an already stressful situation."
Profile photo of Andrew McDaniel

Andrew McDaniel

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brent and team are great to work with! They went above and beyond in helping me through an entire interior house remodel after a pipe burst while I lived 8 hours away. Would recommend this agency to everyone!"